Academy Program (U8-U12)

2017-18 Academy Schedule

DATE LOCATION VENUE
Monday, August 7, 2017 All Sites Academy Training Starts
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Tifton Team Training
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day Labor Day
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Tallahassee UFA & Tottenham
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Macon SAF
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Waycross Savannah, UFA & Tallahassee
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Tifton Team Training
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Tifton Griffin & Tallahassee
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Tifton SAF (Macon) & CGSA
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Warner Robins CGSA
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Tifton MLS Cup

Proud Sponsors of United Futbol Academy