Select Program (U13-U19)

Select Teams

BOYS

GIRLS

UFA South Georgia 04B Premier - Classic 3

Coach: Cory Harbinson - coryharbinson@gmail.com

Asst Coach/Team Manager: Brian Lowry - bvlowry1@bellsouth.net

UFA South Georgia 04G Premier - Athena D

Coaches: Casey Ponder - caseyhponder@gmail.com; Thoms Lott - thomaslott@gmail.com

Team Manager: Karen Lott - kslott@bellsouth.net

UFA South Georgia 03B Premier - Classic 3

Coach: Jacob Crawford - jacob@unitedfa.org

Team Manager: Mike Saylor - mike@onestopcps.com

UFA South Georgia 03G Premier - Athena C

Coaches: Ali Sisman - alirizasisman77@gmail.com; Aly Joslin - aly@unitedfa.org

Team Manager: Wendy Prince - wendycprince@bellsouth.net

UFA South Georgia 02B Premier - Classic 2/3

Coach: Robbie Peterson - robbie@unitedfa.org

Team Manager: Hayley Jarvis - hayleyj714@gmail.com

UFA South Georgia 02G Premier - Athena B

Coaches: Aly Joslin - aly@unitedfa.org; Dave Orlowski - dorlowski@leedurham.com

Team Manager: Alisha Bassett -

UFA South Georgia 02B Red - Classic 3/4

Coach: Jimbo Jarvis - jjarvis@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Team Manager: Hayley Jarvis - hayleyj714@gmail.com

 

UFA South Georgia 01B Premier - Classic 2

Coaches: Lee Blenman - lee@unitedfa.org; Bo Yeargan - boyeargan@gmail.com

Team Manager: Donna Dalton - momdalton3@gmail.com

UFA South Georgia 01G Premier - Athena B

Coaches: Jacob Crawford - jacob@unitedfa.org; Brett Phillips - brett.unitedfa@gmail.com

Team Manager: Terri Griffin - t8griffin@hotmail.com

UFA South Georgia 01B Red - Classic 3

Coaches: Bo Yeargan - boyeargan@gmail.com; Lee Blenman - lee@unitedfa.org

Team Manager: Kerry Warren - k7warren@gmail.com

 

UFA South Georgia 00B Premier - Classic 2

Coach: Colby Simpson - csimpson@worthschools.net;

Asst Coach/Team Manager: Dave Orlowski - dorlowski@leedurham.com

UFA South Georgia 00G Premier - Athena B

Coaches: Aly Joslin - aly@unitedfa.org; Mark Schroeder - capehorn@icloud.com

Team Manager: Jana Brooks - janabbrooks70@gmail.com

UFA South Georgia 99B Premier - Classic 2

Coach: Robbie Peterson - robbie@unitedfa.org

Team Manager: Scott Mabee - smabee71@gmail.com

 

UFA South Georgia 98B Premier - Classic 1

Coaches: Tony Voyles - tonyv@unitedfa.org; Jim Pope - jimsauto1@gmail.com

Team Manager: Michael Peterson - MPeterson@admin.fsu.edu

UFA South Georgia 98G Premier - SRPL

Coaches: Lee Blenman - lee@unitedfa.org; Mark Schroeder - capehorn@icloud.com

Team Manager: Lile Choate - lilechoate@mediacombb.net

UFA South Georgia 98B Red - Classic 3

Coach: Jim Pope - jimsauto1@gmail.com

Team Manager: Jenny Richmond - jrsewanee@gmail.com

 

 

Proud Sponsors of United Futbol Academy